Pre-Conference Prayer for 2019 Youth Conference to hold this month at Zonal, DCC level

By 'Gbenga Bankole

In order to prepare spiritually ahead of this year's youth conference, Christ Apostolic Church Youth Fellowship (CACYOF) has said that Pre-Conference Prayer will on at Zonal and DCC level on  Thursday July 25, 2019.

At a recently held meeting of conference central planning committee, the Youth Officer, Pastor Samson O. Gbuyiro urged leaders of the Youth Fellowship at District and Zonal level to ensure compliant to the directives.

Similarly, the Youth Fellowship has introduced a new method of registration for the annual Youth Conference of the church.

Pastor Gbuyiro noted that registration for the conference will now be done at the first entrance of all the conference centres.

While using Ikeji-Arakeji as an example, Pastor Gbuyiro stated that it is only the first entrance of JABU that would be opened, noting that other gates that lead to the camp will be shut until everyone who came to the conference is fully registered.

He said that gone are the days when some youths would attend the conference without registering, adding that all registrations will be done at a pavilion which will be situated at the entrance of the gate.

According to him, this new move is not only to ensure that everyone at the conference is registered, but purposely to get all the data of the youths who attend the Youth Conference on yearly basis.

The Youth Officer however directed all Coordinators from the Assembly, District, Zonal or DCC level to register their youths and children from their respective destinations through a form that will be given to them by their Regional Coordinators.

Below are the dates of this year's Conference:

a.      Babajide Region                -           7th – 10th August, 2019

b.      Medaiyese Region                        -           14th – 17th August, 2019

c.    Adelaja Region                               -           14th – 17th August, 2019

d.      Odubanjo Region              -           21st – 24th August, 2019

e.      Akinyele Region                -           28th – 31st August, 2019

f.        Olutimehin Region                        -           28th – 31st August, 2019

g.      Babalola & Hanson Region           -           4th – 7th September, 2019

h.      Odusona Region                -           to hold in November

Previous Post Next Post

نموذج الاتصال