Pastor Akinosun in attendance, as St. Joseph Christian College, London holds 2019 Graduation Ceremony

By Ebenezer Daramola (London)

The St. Joseph Christian College, London recently held its 2019 Graduation ceremony for Diploma and Certificate in Ministerial Studies and Pastoral Ordination Course.

The event had in attendance some of the Principal Officers of Christ Apostolic Church, Worldwide which included the President Pastor A. O. Akinosun, The General Superintendent Pastor S. O. Oladele and The Finance Director Pastor Omitinde who were hosted by The Regional Superintendent Pastor E. O. Medaiyese.

In his opening and welcome remark, the Principal of the College, Pastor E. O. Tukasi thanked the leaders of the church for their support for the college and also the founding fathers of the college for their vision and unflinching support for the college.

The event was spiced up with beautiful rendition from the ceremony choir and the presence of friends and families of the college and graduands.

The graduation lecture was delivered by the Vice Principal of the college, Pastor Sunday Asoso who spoke on the relationship between theological eduction and worship.

The St. Joseph Christian College, London is owned and operated by Christ Apostolic Church Great Britain and Europe. The college was founded by the church on the conviction that those who are called into the Christian ministry need biblical and theological education to meet the challenges of the society in which they serve. 

The mission of college is to serve the church in training men and women who are called to serve in church and other related ministries, and to provide qualitative theological education which will equip students to think biblically, live godly and serve effectively in their respective communities.

Below are the list of graduands:
Pastoral Ordination Graduands
1. Gabriel Yomi Akinola
2. Festus Olorunsogo Awokere
3. Samuel Kehinde Daramola
4. Jacob Degbaun
5. Adebisi Adeuyi Fapohunda
6. Kolawole Ijiyemi
7. Elijah Toluwase Oguntade
8. Samuel Oki
9. Idowu Okuleye
10. Samson Toluwanimi Olowere
11. Joshua Orabiyi
12. Olujimi Shobande
13. The Olawale Shonubi
14. Olufemi Olive Shodipe
15. Segun Titilola
16. Ademola Bankole

Certificate in Ministerial Studies
Adetokunbo Samuel Philip Adeusi

Diploma in Ministerial Studies
1. Benjamin Adewuyi Adewunmi
2. Michael Olusegun Adeyinka
3. Isaac Olatunji Afolabi
4. Michael Adebayo Ajayi
5. Olusola Omotayo Ajayi
6. Gabriel Gbolahan Akinola
7. Festus Awokere
8. Akindele Foluso Bakarey
9. Oluwatoyin Ezekiel Idowu
10. Kolawole Collins Ijiyemi
11. Julius Kale-Olufemi
12. Raphael Obuseh
13. Titilayo Justina Oduko
14. Modupe Frances Olaore
15. Michael Adedeji Oyetomi
16. Gabson Adebambo Shabi
17. Olusegun Olaniyi Olusola Titilola
18. Olabode Yusuff

Photo speaks !

Previous Post Next Post

نموذج الاتصال