Administrative Structure: CACYOF Akinyele Region announces creation of centres

The executive members of CACYOF Akinyele with the Youth Officer, Pastor Samson O. Gbuyiro at a retreat held few months ago

By 'Gbenga Bankole

In a bid to operate based on the National Youth Fellowship organogram of the church, Christ Apostolic Church Youth Fellowship (CACYOF), Akinyele Region has announced the creation of four centres with the region.

In a statement signed by the Assistant General Secretary of CACYOF Akinyele region, Pastor Olu Olorunpomi, the centres are Akinyele Centre 1 based in Lagos (Ebute-Elefun) with 8 Units, Akinyele Centre 2 based in Mushin with 5 Units, Akinyele Centre 3 based in Agege with 6 Units and Akinyele Centre 4 (Ogun) based in Abeokuta with 4 Units.

Pastor Olorunpomi further stated that leaders have been appointed for the four Centres.

According to him, the leaders are Centre 1: Pastor Mich 'Tunji Oladapo (Coordinator) & Pastor Philip Olatunde (Secretary),
Centre 2: Pastor J. O Oladosu (Coordinator) & Pastor Samson Oloyede (Secretary), Centre 3: Pastor Adegboyega Asha (Coordinator) & Pastor Testimony Adekola (Secretary) and Centre 4: Pastor S. A. Ale (Coordinator) & Bro Sesan Odebiyi (Secretary).

He said names of respective Unit leaders shall be unveiled in subsequent announcement.

On the inauguration of Centre & Unit Executives; Pastor Olorunpomi revealed that;
"Coordinators, Assistant Coordinators, Secretaries and all Executives of the newly formed Centres and Units shall be issued Appointment Letters stating their tenures and responsibilities. All shall be inaugurated in a colourful ceremony on Saturday 26 January 2019 at CAC Vineyard of Mercy DCC headquarters by 10:00am. Please note that the Executives to be inaugurated must be include the Sisters' representatives at all levels."

Previous Post Next Post

نموذج الاتصال