Akinyele Region: 30 executive members revealed

Akinyele Regional Superintendent, Pastor M.O Yusuf

By 'Gbenga Bankole

The 30-member Executive Committee of Akinyele Region who will be saddled with the responsibilities of running the affairs of the region, has been revealed.

The council members of the region met on the 22nd of March 2018 and appointed executives of the region.

Top on the list is the Regional Superintendent of the region, Pastor M.O Yusuf; Pastor S.A Adedayo, Regional Secretary; Elder J.A Ogunbona, Treasurer; Elder (Barrister) 'Bola Ogunsanwo, Legal Adviser; and Elder Femi Sadiku, Auditor.

CAC NEWS gathered that  members of the executives include Pastor L.O Akinloye, Pastor G.O Oladokun, Pastor A.O Olorunpomi, Pastor S.E.A Oludare, Pastor J.O Igbokwe, Pastor G.O Oduronbi, Pastor O.O Olabisi, Pastor O. SEA Chukwuezie, Pastor E.O.T Olorunwa, Pastor D.I.O Edoh and Pastor J.O Ogunwuyi.

Others are Pastor I.O Eyebiokin, Pastor C.S.A Balogun, Pastor S.I Jaiyeoba, Pastor J.C.A Aladesofin, Pastor J.R Akinwala, Pastor M.D Olatunde, Pastor I.E Babatunde, Elder Tunde Odubanjo, Elder S.O Olatunde, Elder Kunle Joshua, Elder J.A Dada, Elder J.N Oguntula, Elder Julius Abiodun and a yet to be appointed member.

CAC NEWS can exclusively report that Akinyele Region has written to the authorities of the church concerning the date of the induction of the Regional Superintendent and formal inauguration of the region, proposing two dates.

It was gathered that the days proposed to the authorities are Sunday 9th and Sunday 16th June, 2018.


Previous Post Next Post

نموذج الاتصال