CAC new Regional Overseers unveil


The new Regional Overseers of Christ Apostolic Church Worldwide have been unveiled.

It was gathered that Regional Overseers were at the National Secretariat of CAC Worldwide, Ibadan for a meeting yesterday.

It could be recalled that the announcement of regional bodies was made few months ago by CAC President , Pastor A. O. Akinosun.

CAC NEWS gathered that the regions were created for ease of administration. The church was divided into 9 Regions as follows:

Adelaja Region
Location: Kano/Yola conference
Headquarters: Kano
Pst S. N. Maichibi (Regional Superintendent)

Medayese Region
Location: Part North/Middle belt
Headquarters: Abuja
Pst G. C. Osuigbo (Regional Superintendent)

Olutimehin Region
Location: Port Harcourt conference
Headquarters: Port Harcourt
Pst E. O. Ichelu (Regional Superintendent)

Babalola Region
Location: Oyo/Osun states
Headquarters: Ibadan
Pst M. O. Oyepetun (Regional Superintendent)

Odubanjo Region
Location: Ondo/Ekiti
Headquarters: Akure
Pst S. O. Akinsulure (Regional Superintendent)

Hanson Region
Location: Edo/Delta
Headquarters: Benin city
Pst H. E. Edovie (Regional Superintendent)

Odusona Region
Location: Eastern States
Headquarters: Enugu
Pst E. T. Ogunyinka (Regional Superintendent)

Babajide Region
Location: Kwara/Kogi states
Headquarters: Odo-Owa
Pst M. A. Ogundeji (Regional Superintendent)

Akinyele Region
Location: Lagos/Ogun
Headquarters: Lagos
Pst M. O. Yusuf (Regional Superintendent)

All the Regional Superintendents are directly responsible to the General Superintendent, Pastor S.O. Oladele. 

The Regional Overseers will officially resume office on January 1st 2018.

Previous Post Next Post

نموذج الاتصال