CAC appoints regional superintendents

Pastor A. O. Akinosun


The authority of Christ Apostolic Church Worldwide has announced the appointment of regional superintendents for the newly created regions.

It could be recalled that the announcement of regional bodies was made last week by CAC President , Pastor A. O. Akinosun.

CAC NEWS gathered that the regions were created for ease of administration. The church was divided into 12 Regions as follows:

1. Medaiyese Region (Headquarters: Abuja),
2. Odubanjo Region (Headquarters: Akure),
3. Hanson Region (Edo and Delta States),
4. Akinyele Region (Headquarters: Lagos),
5. Babalola Region (Headquarters: Ibadan),
6. Odusona Region (Headquarters: Enugu),
7. Adelaja Region (Headquarters: Kano),
8. Olutimehin Region (Headquarters: Port-Harcourt),
9. Babajide Region (for Kwara/Kogi States),
10. Latunde Region (for the Americas, Hqrts: CAC Village),
11. Anosike Region (Europe, Hqtrs: London),
12. Orogun Region (Rest of Africa, Hqtrs: Gambia).

In view of this, the following people have been appointed as Regional Superintendents to be posted to those regions: 

1. Pastor Ichelu,
2. Pastor M. O. Oyepetun,
3. Pastor G. C. Osuigbo,
4. Pastor S. O. Akinsulure,
5. Pastor M. O. Yusuff,
6. Pastor Edovie,
7. Pastor Ogunyinka,
8. Pastor Ogundeji,
9. Pastor Maichibi,
10. Pastor Medaiyese (Europe),
11. Pastor Agbeja (The Americas),
12. Yet to be decided (Africa). 
All the Regional Superintendents are directly responsible to the General Superintendent, Pastor S.O. Oladele.
Previous Post Next Post

نموذج الاتصال